Socios

 
NombreDirecciónTeléfonoFaxCPRepresentante  e-mailLogo
ABBConstituyente 18912400 88442402 484711200Sra. M. E. Caetano-
ABELENDA, AlejandroEJIDO 125117771777 int 11711200Sr. A. Abelendaalexabelendaalex@gmail.com
ADECCO URUGUAY S. A.Avda. 18 de Julio 23192402 1118 11200Sr. N. Montoyacomercial@adecco.com
AGRIGRAIN URUGUAY (ARENIR S. A.)Máximo Tajes 7537099 298 275 11500Sr. E. Iguiníeduardo.iguini@agrigrain.ch
BANQUE HERITAGE (URUGUAY) S. A.Rincón 5302916 01772916 525311000Cra. G. Reybaudbanqueheritage@heritage.com.uy
BRELA JOYAS (Raúl Laffitte & Cía. S.A.)Ellauri 350 Loc. 2372711 7538/ 70452711 8355 11300 Sr. R. Laffitteadministracion@brela.com.uy
BSI SERVICIOS S. A.Antonio Costa 35712682 9322 11300Sr. R. Long
CARLE & ANDRIOLIBr. Artigas 1443 Of. 608/6092402 1025/2401 05702401 991111200 Cr. D. Andrioliestudio@carle-andrioli.com
CASU S.A. - Consultora y Administradora Suizo-UruguayaS. A.Rincón 468 P.42916 0332/ 2518 24422916 2854 11000 Cr. G. Rotzingergunther.rotzinger@casu.com.uy
CHRIST, ADRIANBvar. Artigas 254 Apto. 6022712 4451 11300Sr. A. Christadrian_christ@yahoo.com
CHRISTEN, FritzAvda. de Las Américas 5029097 474 710015000Sr. F. Christenfc@incrementum.info
DATAMARS TRAZABILIDAD S. A.Rondeau 19182929 09732929 097311100Sr. T. Pereirateofilo.pereira@datamars.com
EDMOND DE ROTHSCHILD (SUISSE) S.A. LUIS A. de HERRERA 1248 - Torre II - P.212623 2400 2623 2401 11300 Sr. J. Sáezjsaez@edr.com
ESTUDIO EICHINZabala 1372 - P. 4°2917 0295/ 982916 3613 11000 Dr. R. Eichinestudioeichin@gmail.com
F., JORGE0095 414 49200Sr. F., Jorge0
FABINI, SANTIAGOGabriel Pereira 3034 bis Of. 6022709 0170 2709 0170 11300 Sr. S. Fabiniboury@montevideo.com.uy
FONDATION FORGEConvención 13792908 0774 11100Sr. F. Panizzafernandopanizza@fondationforge.org
FRECCERO S.A.25 de Mayo 561/632915 8678 2916 2802 11000 Sr. E. Frecceroenrique.freccero@freccero.com
GLENCORE S. A.Plaza Independencia 831 of. 5012908 40402908 393911100Sr. J. M. Gómezsecretaria.montevideo@glencore.com
JULIUS BAERAvda. Gral. Rivera 63292604 7600 11500Sra. M. Pfranger
KOCH, WALTERHidalgos 532 apto. 5022710 2665 11300 Sr. W. Kochw.koch@netgate.com.uy
MATOS, CLAUDIOCaracé 550099 897 221 11300Sr. C. Matosmaios7@yahoo.com
NESTLE DEL URUGUAY S.A.Carlos Crocker 28832508 0621/ 232506 1713 12000 Sr. A. Duriginfo@uy.nestle.com
OWN MONTEVIDEO HOTELJosé Luis Zorrilla de San Martín 1772710 0900 11300Sra. A. Gutiérrezalejandra@ownmontevideo.com
PANALPINA URUG.TRANSP.MUNDIALES S.A.Rincón 467 P. 6 A2915 1717 2917 0473 11000 Sr. E. Jarapanalpina.montevideo@panalpina.com
PARQUE DE LAS CIENCIASRuta 101, Km 23,52683 0000 CanelonesSr. E. Bueroinfo@zonapdc.com
POSADAS Y VECINO Consultores Internacionales S. A.Zonamérica, Ruta 8 Km 17,5 - Local 115A2518 29502518 295291600Dr. R. Vairo Erramouspervairo@pvci.com.uy
RADISSON VICTORIA PLAZA HOTELPza. Independencia 759902 0111 2902 047911100 Sra. A. Amaralaamaral@radisson.com.uy
ROCHE INTERNATIONAL LTD.Luis Bonavita 1266, WTC, Torre IV, Piso 352626 1400011300 Sr. M. de Holanda dos Santosmarcelo_holanda.santos@roche.com
SACO SHIPPING S. A.Plaza Independencia 1378 - Piso 52900 02542900 039611100 Sr. S. Gonzálezsergio.gonzalez@uysacoshipping.com
SCHMID, GregorJuan B. Blanco 8252716 9013 11300Sr. G. Schmiduruswisstrustee@gmail.com
SGS URUGUAY LTDA.Avda. Arocena 19642600 3600011500 Sra. C. Zeballosclaudia.zeballos@sgs.com
SH y ASOC. Dr. Luis Bonavita 12942626 3170 Sr. Huber
SIKA URUGUAY S.A.Avda. José Belloni 55142220 2227 2220 222712200 Arq. D. Fedelesika@sika.com.uy
SOCIEDAD FOMENTO RURAL COLONIA SUIZAFrau Vogel 1090 - N. Helvecia - Colonia4554 42324554 495070201Sr. W. Gonnetwhylde.gonnet@sfrcs.com.uy
Solé Cestau, SilviaMario Cassinoni 15562408 9598 11200Sra. S. Solé Cestausilvia.sole@estudiosole.com
STAHL (URUGUAY) S. A.Ruta 8 Km 17,500 - Of. 704 A - Zonamérica2518 22612518 226191600Sra M. C. Castrillonmaria.castrillon@stahl.com
STRICKLER, ERNSTZabala 13720011000Sr. E. Stricklerejs@corbymontevideo.com
STUDER, CR. MARTINPlaza Independencia 831 of. 4082902 2553-2901 98722903 169611100 Cr. M. Studermstuder@chiarinoyasociados.com
SWISS-IT S.R.L.Carlos Solé 3258091 698 303 11700Sr. J. Alonsojavier.alonso@swiss-it.com.uy
SWISSJUST URUGUAY S. A.Joaquín Requena 11672400 18762402 489311200Sr. E. Fernándezefernandez@swissjustdeuruguay.com
SYNGENTA AGRO URUGUAY S. A.Luis A. de Herrera 1248 Torre III Piso 52623 64002628 754411300Sr. L. Oestergaarddaniela_paola.rocha_gibbs@syngenta.com
TRAFIGURA PTE LTD. SUC.UYRuta 8 Km 17,500-Zonamérica2518 8182 91600Sr. E. Vidal
UBS FS (URUGUAY) S.R.L.Ruta 8, Km 17,5 - Zonamérica2518 8300091600Sr. A. Plevakalejandro.plevak@ubs.com
VOLONTERIO, CR. MIGUEL A.Leyenda Patria 2924 Of. 6012710 142911300Cr. M. Volonterioofeliacroce@hotmail.com
WIRTH, EduardoUruguay 899099 660 7922908 088911000 Ing. Quím. E. Wirtheduardo.wirth@dortan.com.uy

   
 
CÁMARA DE COMERCIO SUIZO-URUGUAYA, SWISS-URUGUAYAN TRADE CHAMBER Copyright © 2005

Dirección: Dr. Pablo de María 1065      Tel/Fax.: (+5982)419 33 85          CP 11200      Montevideo-Uruguay